Mohammed Shaji

CEO

As a CEO of Manchester Shipping, Shaji brings more than 7 years in overall Freight Forwarding business as a self-existing director in Dubai and brings it as one of the developing organization in freight forwarding and trading network locally and globally.

Started the organization on 2010 and bringing the business up & reaching into the success level slowly and gradually after penetrating the many kinds of challenges faced by the economy, political and financial situations.

Prioritize to his current role of Manchester Shipping, He has bagged the experience of more than 10 years in freight forwarding and trading industries with different roles and responsibilities. Currently, he is employing more than 100 employees in an organization and having branches in various places in UAE and internationally.

Sales

Ajay John

Sales Manager

Phone : +971 4 814 9110
Email:ajay@manchestershipping.com

Sreejith

Assistant Sales Manager

Phone : +971 4 814 9111
Email:sreejith@manchestershipping.com

Nikhila Sanjeev

Senior Sales Coordinator

Phone : +971 4 814 9119
Email: sc1@manchestershipping.com

 

Meenu Samikutty

Sales Coordinator

Shyla Nargees

Sales Coordinator

Khalandar Shafi

Business Development Executive

Afeef Kallingal

Business Development Executive

Sudheesh Kumar

Business Development Executive

Hafsal Hamza

Business Development Executive

Pricing & Overseas

Sakeer Hussain

Pricing & Overseas Manager

Phone : +971 4 814 9130
Email:sakeer@manchestershipping.com

Jane Jestin

Customer Service Executive

Siraj CT

Customer Service Coordinator

Hemu Chako

Customer Service Executive

Finance

Sigimon A S

Finance Manager

Phone : +971 4 814 9140
Email:sigimon@manchestershipping.com

Manaf Moidu

Senior Finance Executive

Jezryll Jade

Credit Controller

Shamal KV

Finance Executive

Akhila KS

Cashier

Udaya Kumar

Messenger

HR & Admin

Udhaya Chandrika

HR Executive

Raj kumar

Office Assistant

Nimisha Babu

Receptionist

Clearance

Shanavas P Ali

Clearance Manager

Phone : +971 4 814 9150
Email:shanavas@manchestershipping.com

Ijas

Team Leader

Phone : +971 4 814 9161
Email: ijas@manchestershipping.com

Shameer Elayad

Documentation Executive

Phone : +971 4 814 9159
Email:doc3@manchestershipping.com

Manaf MK

Documentation Executive

Phone : +971 4 814 9155
Email:doc2@manchestershipping.com

Jasir

Documentation Executive

Phone : +971 4 814 9156
Email:doc9@manchestershipping.com

Muhammed Ashikh

Documentation Executive

Phone : +971 4 814 9151
Email:doc5@manchestershipping.com

Mohamed Faisal

Documentation Executive

Phone : +971 4 814 9158
Email:doc6@manchestershipping.com

Abdul Ashik

Documentation Executive

Phone : +971 4 814 9154
Email:doc4@manchestershipping.com

Vinoth Michael

Documentation Executive

Phone : +971 4 814 9162
Email:doc7@manchestershipping.com

Bibin P David

PRO

Phone : +971 4 342 6291
Email:doc1@manchestershipping.com

Suhail Kooteri

Messenger

Kadar Mydeen

Messenger

Nafih Chinganath

Messenger

Semeer Ali

Messenger

Mohammed Afnas

Messenger

Operations

Abdul Majeed

Operations Manager

Phone : +971 4 814 9170
Email:majeed@manchestershipping.com

Faris CP

Logistics Coordinator

Phone : +971 4 814 9173
Email:faris@manchestershipping.com

Jessa

Logistics Coordinator

Phone : +971 4 814 9171
Email:logistics2@manchestershipping.com

 

 

Mohammed Saijash

Logistics Coordinator

Phone : +971 4 814 9172
Email:logistics@manchestershipping.com

 

Shamsheer Kummali

Warehouse Incharge

Fahad

Warehouse Incharge

Muhammed Nizar

Assistant Supervisor – Warehouse



Transport

Shabeer Moidu

Transport Manager

Phone : +971 4 814 9180
Email:shabeer@manchestershipping.com

James Joy

Transport Coordinator

Shamsir

Transport Incharge

Noufal Valapra

Transport Incharge

Muhamed Asaraf

Data Entry Admin

Removals

Sheela

Manager

Phone : +971 4 814 9105
Email:sheela@manchestershipping.com

Miza Gallego Sabroso

Coordinator

Phone : +971 4 814 9106
Email:removals@manchestershipping.com

Sharjah Branch Team

Mohammed Habeeb Ali

Branch Manager

Ponraj Ettudaiyar

Office Clerk

Raju Mohan

Messenger